Staff Traffic Committee

Regular Meetings

  • 10:00am
  • 3rd Wednesday of each month
  • Township Building
    301 Iven Avenue
    Wayne, PA 19087

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Agendas and Minutes


  • Sergeant Mark Stiansen
  • Officer Alex Janoski
  • Officer Pat Lacey
  • Officer Ken Piree
  • Vera DiMaio